24.2 C
Hillsborough
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Contact

Export & Freight, Ireland’s transport magazine, packed with news, information, developments and trends dedicated to the local marketplace, is published by
´4 SM (NI) Ltd´, at The Old Coach House, 12 Main Street, Hillsborough, N. Ireland BT26 6AE Tel: 028 9268 8888.

We are a completely independent voice and are not connected to any Institutes or Associations within the industry. Our aim is to publish accurate, specific and dedicated information, targeting each sector of the transport industry, throughout Ireland.

Contact Details

Helen Beggs
Editor-in-Chief/Publisher
helen@4squaremedia.net

David Stokes
Editor
david@4squaremedia.net

Phil Eaglestone
Business Development Manager
phil@4squaremedia.net

Joel Byers
Production Manager
joel@4squaremedia.net

Nick Stokes
Designer
nick@4squaremedia.net

Eleanor Blane
Accounts Manager
eleanor@4squaremedia.net

Garfield Harrison
Publisher
garfield@4squaremedia.net

Send us a message!

Latest Magazine